Welcome

Welcome to Working Notes, an entry point and clearinghouse for some of my work.

Ben Peters (1)

An author and a media scholar, I currently hold the position of assistant professor (associate professor as of August 2017) in the Department of Communication at the University of Tulsa as well as affiliated fellow at the Information Society Project at Yale Law School. During 2014-2015, I was a faculty associate at the Berkman Center for Internet and Society at Harvard University. A PhD in Communications from Columbia University, I have also served as a postdoctoral fellow at Hebrew University. (Profiles at Tulsa, YaleHarvard, and Columbia.)

Please enjoy your browsing and feel free to contact me.

Benjamin Peters
Email: ben-[my last name here]@utulsa.edu
Twitter: @bjpeters
Office: (US) 918-631-3466
Cell: (US) 347-426-8236

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome

  1. Bernard says:

    Come to Berlin!

Leave a comment